Camps Bernadette & Fatima

GET IN TOUCH CONTACT US
CALL US NOW (603) 364-5851
Register Now
MENU

Contact us

Contact Us

If you would like to ask questions about camp or receive more information, please fill out our Contact Form by clicking the button below.

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS CLICK HERE

Camp Fatima (year round) & Camp Bernadette (Aug – June)

Regular Office hours are M-F from 9-4
32 Fatima Road
Gilmanton Iron Works, NH 03837 123123123
603-364-5851 or 603-364-5651
603-364-5038 (fax)

Camp Bernadette (summer address June – Aug)

83 Richards Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
603-569-1692

Camp Staff

Sara Smith (ext. 102) – ssmith@bfcamp.com
Camp Registrar

Joanne Towle (ext. 101) – jtowle@bfcamp.com
Business Manager & all questions regarding Exceptional Citizen’s Week

Brendan Stackhouse (ext. 111) – brendan@bfcamp.com
Marketing Director

Michael Drumm (ext. 110) – mdrumm@bfcamp.com
Executive Director

Katie Beaulieu – katie@bfcamp.com
Resident Director of Camp Bernadette

Simon Therrien-Denis – simon@bfcamp.com
Resident Director of Camp Fatima

Chris Rivers – crivers@bfcamp.com
Facilities Manager