Camps Bernadette & Fatima

CALL US NOW (603) 931-5500
Account Login
MENU

Contact us

Contact Us

If you would like to ask questions about camp or receive more information, please fill out our Contact Form by clicking the button below.

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS CLICK HERE

Camp Fatima (year round) & Camp Bernadette (Aug – June)

Regular Office hours are M-F from 9-4
32 Fatima Road
Gilmanton Iron Works, NH 03837
(603) 931-5500
603-364-5038 (fax)

Our camp office phone number has changed!

 

The Camp Office is now: (603) 931-5500

 

One Camp, Two Locations, One Phone Number

For all calls to Fatima or Bernadette, whether during the summer or the off-season, please use our new number (603) 931-5500.

If you keep camp’s number stored in your phone, we recommend updating our listing in your contacts. While our old office numbers will continue to work through the end of the summer, we are advising all families to use (603) 931-5500 to avoid any interruptions.

Camp Bernadette (summer address June – Aug)

83 Richards Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
(603) 931-5500

Camp Staff

Budd Ryer (ext. 104) – bryer@bfcamp.com
Executive Director

Sara Smith (ext. 102) – ssmith@bfcamp.com
Camp Registrar

Joanne Towle (ext. 101) – jtowle@bfcamp.com
Business Manager & all questions regarding Exceptional Citizen’s Week

Brendan Stackhouse (ext. 103) – brendan@bfcamp.com
Marketing Director

Katie Beaulieu – katie@bfcamp.com
Resident Director of Camp Bernadette

Simon Therrien-Denis – simon@bfcamp.com
Resident Director of Camp Fatima

Chris Rivers – crivers@bfcamp.com
Facilities Manager