Camps Bernadette & Fatima

CALL US NOW (603) 931-5500
Register/ Account Login
MENU

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to ask questions about camp or receive more information, please fill out our Contact Form by clicking the button below.

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS CLICK HERE

Camp Fatima (year round) & Camp Bernadette (Aug – June)

Regular Office hours are M-F from 9-4
32 Fatima Road
Gilmanton Iron Works, NH 03837
(603) 931-5500
1 (603) 446-6815 (fax)

Camp Bernadette (summer address June – Aug)

83 Richards Road
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
(603) 931-5500

Camp Staff

Budd Ryer (ext. 104) – bryer@bfcamp.com
Executive Director

Rachel DesRuisseaux (ext. 102) – rachel@bfcamp.com
Camp Registrar

Joanne Towle (ext. 101) – jtowle@bfcamp.com
Business Manager & all questions regarding Exceptional Citizen’s Week

Andrew Thibault (ext. 114) – andrew@bfcamp.com
Sales, Marketing, and Development Director

Brendan Stackhouse (ext. 103) – brendan@bfcamp.com
Communications, Program, and Facilities Specialist

Simon Therrien-Denis – simon@bfcamp.com
Resident Director of Camp Fatima

Cathi Patterson – cpatterson@bfcamp.com
Resident Director of Camp Bernadette